Members

Name E-Mail Working-Place Telephone
06131 / 39-
Prof. Dr. Peter Langguth langguth@uni-mainz.de 02-155 25746
Doris Gebhardt doris.gebhardt@uni-mainz.de 02-161 24319
Philipp Gattig
Mark Denny mdenny@uni-mainz.de 02-162 24343
Lukas Uebbing uebbinl@uni-mainz.de 02-122 24314
Martin Oelofse
Anke Heinrich heinrank@uni-mainz.de
Ute Hartung uhartung@uni-mainz.de 02-122 24314
Michael Hofmann michael.hofmann@uni-mainz.de 02-151 24311
Olga Kister olkister@uni-mainz.de 02-162 24343
Mauricio Garcia 02-162 24343
Maoqui Fu
Pielenhofer, Jonas jpielenh@uni-mainz.de 02-122 24314
Michael Klak klak@uni-mainz.de 02-162 24343
PD Dr. Thomas Nawroth nawroth@uni-mainz.de 03-164 23416
Dana Hüsch
Antje Ziller ziller@uni-mainz.de 02-162 24343
Anna-Maria Ciciliani cicilian@uni-mainz.de 02-122 24314
Regine Wombacher rrach@uni-mainz.de
Moritz Rosch morrosch@uni-mainz.de 02-162 24343
Marisa Sendra Todo sendra-todo@uni-mainz.de 02-151 24311
Christian Siewert csiewert@uni-mainz.de 01-162 20642